Ultimate All-Inclusive Deal Finder
Abbotsford Charlottetown Comox Deer Lake Edmonton Fort McMurray Grande Prairie Halifax Hamilton Kamloops Kelowna London Moncton Montreal Ottawa Prince George Quebec City Regina Saskatoon St. John's Thunder Bay Toronto Vancouver Victoria Winnipeg
'How To Get The Best Deal' Guides
Ultimate Package Deal Finder

Sunday, November 19th 2017

"I'm a travel junkie who's hooked on deals from YYC." - Chris Myden



2017
2
November
Calgary to Las Vegas - $262 CAD roundtrip including taxes | non-stop flights

Las Vegas

Air Canada Rouge is selling off a large number of seats from Calgary to Las Vegas for $262 CAD roundtrip including taxes.

The flights are non-stop both ways.

None of them are the ideal 2 to 3 night weekend flights. There is a Thursday to Tuesday and a Friday to Tuesday flight.

It's about a 25% savings over the typical best non-stop prices from Calgary to Las Vegas, which generally sit pretty still at around $325 to $350 roundtrip.

It would also be worth checking out the Las Vegas package prices at the moment on the Air Canada Vacations using dates from the list below.

Availability for travel

November, December 2017

Here's how to find this deal...

1. Go to the Air Canada Vacations website (you won't see them on AirCanada.com because they are Air Canada charter flights)

2. Click on the 'Flights' tab under Vacation Search
^^ very important, a lot of people miss this, and think they can't find the deal.

3. Search for a flight from Calgary (YYC) to Las Vegas (LAS)

Use one of the the following date combinations:

Mon Nov 27 to Thu Nov 30
Mon Nov 27 to Fri Dec 1
Mon Nov 27 to Tue Dec 5
Mon Nov 27 to Wed Dec 6

Tue Nov 28 to Fri Dec 1
Tue Nov 28 to Tue Dec 5
Tue Nov 28 to Wed Dec 6
Tue Nov 28 to Thu Dec 7

Wed Nov 29 to Tue Dec 5
Wed Nov 29 to Wed Dec 6
Wed Nov 29 to Thu Dec 7

Sat Dec 2 to Tue Dec 5
Sat Dec 2 to Wed Dec 6
Sat Dec 2 to Thu Dec 7

Sun Dec 3 to Wed Dec 6
Sun Dec 3 to Thu Dec 7

Mon Dec 4 to Thu Dec 7

Tue Dec 12 to Sat Dec 16
Tue Dec 12 to Tue Dec 19
Tue Dec 12 to Wed Dec 20
Tue Dec 12 to Thu Dec 21
Tue Dec 12 to Fri Dec 22

Wed Dec 13 to Sat Dec 16
Wed Dec 13 to Tue Dec 19
Wed Dec 13 to Wed Dec 20
Wed Dec 13 to Thu Dec 21
Wed Dec 13 to Fri Dec 22

Thu Dec 14 to Tue Dec 19
Thu Dec 14 to Wed Dec 20
Thu Dec 14 to Thu Dec 21
Thu Dec 14 to Fri Dec 22
Thu Dec 14 to Sat Dec 23

Fri Dec 15 to Tue Dec 19
Fri Dec 15 to Wed Dec 20
Fri Dec 15 to Thu Dec 21
Fri Dec 15 to Fri Dec 22
Fri Dec 15 to Sat Dec 23
Fri Dec 15 to Sun Dec 24
Fri Dec 15 to Mon Dec 25

Sat Dec 16 to Tue Dec 19
Sat Dec 16 to Wed Dec 20
Sat Dec 16 to Thu Dec 21
Sat Dec 16 to Fri Dec 22
Sat Dec 16 to Sat Dec 23
Sat Dec 16 to Sun Dec 24
Sat Dec 16 to Mon Dec 25

Sun Dec 17 to Wed Dec 20
Sun Dec 17 to Thu Dec 21
Sun Dec 17 to Fri Dec 22
Sun Dec 17 to Sat Dec 23
Sun Dec 17 to Sun Dec 24
Sun Dec 17 to Mon Dec 25

You can find some more for $282 CAD roundtrip, if you try a departure date of ...

Nov 20, 21, 22, 26

NOTE: When you see $524, that's the total roundtrip price for 2 passengers.

screenshot from AirCanadaVacations.com:



Join the YYC Deals Facebook Group for live deal discussion & travel advice

For live discussion of this deal, or to get some amazing travel advice (about anywhere) from your 21,900 fellow passengers in Calgary, join us in the:
YYC Deals Facebook Group.
^^^ click the 'Join Group' button when you arrive.

Hit Like if you like this deal! Click Share to show your friends on Facebook.









People That Liked This Page Also Liked:

tags for this post You may also want to check out pages that were tagged with:

Be The First To Know About The Next Amazing Deal!

Head to the YYC Deals Alerts Page where you can choose to be notified by e-mail, Facebook, Twitter, or RSS Feed the moment an amazing travel deal from Calgary is found.

Setting up alerts allows you to be one of the first to see a new deal, before it sells out.
And don't worry, alerts are only sent when it's truly an amazing deal.

Like Our Site? Follow Us!

Subscribe to Our Feed!

Comments from Facebookers

Comments from Everyone Else

Become a trendsetter and be the first person to make a comment on this post!

Leave a Reply


View blog post Airfare Booking Sites The Power Rankings









Join The YYC Deals Facebook Group
    What happens when over 30,000 people from
    Calgary...

    * crowdsource the best travel deals from YYC?

    * offer up their unbiased travel advice?

    Join the group and find out!


(click 'Join Group', at the top-right, when you arrive)


View blog post Airfare Booking Sites The Power Rankings


Find Chris On Google+